Account security and data deletion

Protect your workspace, and how to remove your data when you leave.

3 min readUpdated August 21, 2026

  • Use a unique password and keep your email account secure — it can reset your Viewnex password
  • Remove team members as soon as they no longer need access
  • Disconnect platform integrations you have stopped using

You can request deletion of your Viewnex account and associated data from the data deletion page. Records we are legally required to keep, such as invoices, are retained for the required period and nothing more.

Was this guide helpful?